Clemson Alumni Association Board 2014-15

Danny E. Gregg ’71, president Clemson, dgregg48@gmail.com

Sandy Edge ’72, president-elect Clemson, sedge@clemson.edu

Ann W. Hunter ’80, M ’82, past president Greenwood, ann.hunter@alumni.clemson.edu

Larry Sloan ’74, Foundation Clemson, larrysloan@alumni.clemson.edu

Josh Bell ’08 Charleston, josh.bell@teachforamerica.org

Michael Coakley ’91 Arlington, Va., mdcoakley67@gmail.com

Mary Kathryn Dempsey ’08 Charleston, dempsey.mk@gmail.com

Mark Derrick ’91 Gaithersburg, Md., mark.derrick@xerox.com

Mike Dowling ’93 Greer, mdowling@southernfirst.com

Patsy DuPre ’80 Hendersonville, N.C., patsydupre@aol.com

O. Alex “Bud” Hicklin III ’85 Clemson, ohicklin@alumni.clemson.edu

Joe Hood ’97 Atlanta, joe.hood@alumni.clemson.edu

Heather Jones ’97, M ’12 Columbia, hsjones1@gmail.com

Heather Mitsopoulos ’03 Fort Mill, heathermits@alumni.clemson.edu

Greg Morton ’78 Clemson, gm6467@att.com

Mary Ann “Ma” Prater ’78, M ’83 Clemson, annieoakleyknits@gmail.com

Mac Renfro ’87 Cincinnati, Ohio, mfrenfro@initiatorfirst.com

Ron Taylor ’65 Midland, Mich., retaylor1943@hotmail.com

Ex-Officio members

Wil Brasington ’00, Alumni Relations senior director, Clemson, wil@clemson.edu

Fred Faircloth III ’72, IPTAY Rock Hill, fred_rhcoke@comporium.net

Nicky McCarter ’80, Board of Trustees, Columbia

Brian J. O’Rourke ’83, M ’85 Clemson, orourke@clemson.edu

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *