Clemson Alumni Association Board 2014-15

Danny E. Gregg ’71, president Clemson,

Sandy Edge ’72, president-elect Clemson,

Ann W. Hunter ’80, M ’82, past president Greenwood,

Larry Sloan ’74, Foundation Clemson,

Josh Bell ’08 Charleston,

Michael Coakley ’91 Arlington, Va.,

Mary Kathryn Dempsey ’08 Charleston,

Mark Derrick ’91 Gaithersburg, Md.,

Mike Dowling ’93 Greer,

Patsy DuPre ’80 Hendersonville, N.C.,

O. Alex “Bud” Hicklin III ’85 Clemson,

Joe Hood ’97 Atlanta,

Heather Jones ’97, M ’12 Columbia,

Heather Mitsopoulos ’03 Fort Mill,

Greg Morton ’78 Clemson,

Mary Ann “Ma” Prater ’78, M ’83 Clemson,

Mac Renfro ’87 Cincinnati, Ohio,

Ron Taylor ’65 Midland, Mich.,

Ex-Officio members

Wil Brasington ’00, Alumni Relations senior director, Clemson,

Fred Faircloth III ’72, IPTAY Rock Hill,

Nicky McCarter ’80, Board of Trustees, Columbia

Brian J. O’Rourke ’83, M ’85 Clemson,

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *